Gramercy Park Ewok Pimp

Gramercy Park Ewok Pimp

reader Goggla snapped this picture and writes in:

“I saw this man/woman (???) dressed as a pimp daddy strolling around Gramercy Park and thought of you.  Unfortunately, I used my camera phone rather than my real camera, so the picture is crap.  Also, the phone made a really loud snapshot sound, which frightened the subject away.  It sported a black top hat with red/yellow feathers, a full-length Ewok coat and walking stick…”

Explore posts in the same categories: Photos

2 Comments on “Gramercy Park Ewok Pimp”

  1. Goggla Says:

    It’s really too bad you can’t see the hat in all its glory…this one is going to haunt me for a while.

  2. Aaron Goldfarb Says:

    I have quit a few missed opportunities that “haunt” me as well. Where you wish, “Damn! If only my eyeball was a camera, I could have snapped it!”


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

