Midday Midtown Cowboy

Midday Cowboy

“It worked for Jon Voight in ‘Midnight Cowboy’ and by golly it’s gonna work for me too.  Cowboy hat in New York City equals me getting more ass than a toilet seat!”

Explore posts in the same categories: Photos

2 Comments on “Midday Midtown Cowboy”

  1. Atrocialips Says:

    As my proctologist once explained to me:

    “Hemorrhoids are like cowboy hats. Sooner or later, every asshole gets one.”

  2. Aaron Goldfarb Says:

    I like that one!


Leave a Reply

