Columbus Circle Jerk

Two Dudes

“I tell you, Randy, I just don’t like it here in New York.”

“Oh no? Why’s that?”

“It’s the women, man. They’re just so skinny, attractive, and well-dressed. Get me back home where I can go to the mall and ogle sloppy, poorly-dressed, homely fatties.”

“I hear ya, bro.”

Explore posts in the same categories: Photos

6 Comments on “Columbus Circle Jerk”

  1. E Says:

    Get a life.

  2. stella Says:

    wow, brilliant! you’re such a clever writer. yawn.

  3. economist Says:

    what you FAIL to appreciate is that tourism comprises a massive portion of NYC’s economy. without it, among other things, you would be negotiating through pimps, hookers, other street shit, xxxshows, and bodegas. in fact, you would not even live in NY – cause you’re a spoiled kid from the suburbs who lives her during his youth on daddy’s cash.

  4. Aaron Goldfarb Says:

    The suburbs? I’ll have you know economist that I still live with my parents in my childhood home: a 98 room (27 bath, 5 swimming pools, 1 indoor driving range) penthouse in a building you are too poor to ever have heard of. My parents give me my own wing and $2 million in spending money for “incidentals” every week. So I may be spoiled, and youthful, but I am certainly not from the suburbs. ICK! Don’t insult me.

  5. daveNYC Says:

    Love the acerbic wit. Keep ’em coming and don’t heed the naysayers

  6. Aaron Goldfarb Says:

    Thank you DaveNYC, I like you.


Leave a Reply

