On Broadway!

On Broadway!

“Well that was certainly repellent.”

“I know! When did Broadway shows become so…gay?”

Explore posts in the same categories: Photos

30 Comments on “On Broadway!”

  1. TheFortress Says:

    Hey, how come all these are pictures of people’s backs? I mean, you’re in Time’s Square and you can’t take a casual photo of people without them noticing? Don’t be a coward. Do it right.

  2. CMC Says:

    Does your vitriole apply to people from Staten Island, etc.? In my observation, they are just as fat and horribly dressed and slow moving and obnoxious, and infinitely louder when drunk, than the tourists for whom you harbor such bitter resentment.

  3. Aaron Goldfarb Says:

    The Fortress:

    A valid point. I’m a shitty photographer and I often don’t get my camera out til the last second. I’ll try harder.

    CMC:

    Hmmm…hard to say. Feel free to send pics in if you get some choice ones.

  4. R.U. Kiddingme Says:

    Dear Mr. Goldfard, aka the World’s Biggest Douchebag, Why do you waste your time stalking tourists from the Midwest and then waste even more time blogging about them? In case you haven’t noticed, diversity is the heart and soul of NYC and, yes, that means people whose tastes we detest have every right to walk these crowded streets. Get over yourself.

  5. Sarah Says:

    Nah, keep it up (although I’m sure you don’t need me to tell you to). I’m a native away at college right now, and if I don’t get my mockery quotient in I start snickering at everyone I see wearing mom jeans and Uggs. And as I go to college in Western Massachusetts, that’s too many people and I’ll probably end up stoned by an angry mob. This blog is like fucking therapy.

  6. NNYer Says:

    Bless you. Bookmarked.

  7. Aaron Goldfarb Says:

    Thank you kindly Sarah and NNYer. I will keep it up.

  8. Matt Says:

    Hey, excellent work here! Just found you on Gothamist. Congrats on being featured!

  9. Aaron Goldfarb Says:

    Thank you, Matt!

  10. Matthew Says:

    i was curious about this aaron goldfarb character and his criticism of ny tourists. it turns out AARON IS A TOURIST HIMSELF. his facebook page has him attending high school in oklahoma. a cowboy in our midst. if one of us real new yorkers sees this brat beat him.

  11. Matthew Says:

    here is the link to a douchey pic of aaron looking pompous and smug smoking a cigar like a real douche. congrats now go home to oklahoma kthxbye

  12. Aaron Goldfarb Says:

    Your link didn’t work, Matthew. I really wanted to see that. And I’ll have you know I’m a junior high drop-out.

  13. Aaron Goldfarb Says:

    Oh, there’s the link. I was actually going for smug and pompous in that pic so thanks for the kudos!

  14. Matthew Says:

    your facebook still lists you as oklahoma whether you went to school or not.

  15. Aaron Goldfarb Says:

    I can’t read very well. I dictate all my posts and comments to one of my four secretaries.

  16. denny crane Says:

    you are a cowardly douchebag; my guess is that you grew up in scarsdale and resent your folks for sheltering you from the real world.

  17. Anna Says:

    The Gothamist feature was not exactly flattering. It did serve an important purpose though. I for one think it’s wonderful when we have the opportunity to look at someone and immediately feel better about ourselves! For you it’s the tourists; for me it’s you.

  18. Aaron Goldfarb Says:

    Denny Crane, I do resent my folks, but it’s only because they gave me too many hugs.

    Anna, I look forward to your hate blog toward me. If you need any help, let me know.

  19. thekidisnotok Says:

    lol. the guy making this blog is a redneck froma strawfield in oklahoa. he has probably been in the city since college and now since he has learned 1/3 of the subway system considers himself a new yorker. this kid is a transplant and should go back home.

  20. Aaron Goldfarb Says:

    I don’t use the subway. Too scary. I ride buses with my grandma. After nightfall–IF I’m not too scared to be outside–I take private car service. Car-MEL.

  21. Tony Says:

    As one of Mr. Goldfarb’s four male secretaries, I will be handing out free bus vouchers to da Bronx, yo, for any douchebag “true” New Yorker claiming they are more “real NYC” than anyone else. I think they are filming a new season of Growing Up Gotti and have some extra spots open.

  22. enigma Says:

    aaron is a fat mess in real life. hope this blog makes him feel better. check gothamist for a pic of this fat kid with gw bush jr and what is probably a fat ex gf

  23. Aaron Goldfarb Says:

    Enigma: That’s my fat sister FWIW.

    Come to think of…we used to date though so…yeah, I guess you’re right, that would make her a fat ex gf too.

  24. Anna Says:

    Don’t ever be ashamed! You should be proud. With all that wit and spirit, and making the world such a funnier place. I mean, all the laughter you bring people! Plus, always be yourself, never give up, all that shit,
    And also, let’s face it: you’ve been indexed. Shame now would be a waste of energy. Tell me you didn’t pull your LinkedIn profile off the air! You would never do that, would you? Be proud, Goldfarb! Let coworkers and potential employers know the kind of person you are! No shame! Ever! That’s a good boy.
    __

    I just blogged you. *Everywhere!* All my blogs; you’re just my favorite subject now. You fascinate me – the wit, the wit! And the sarcasm. And the comebacks to the comments. And the way you know how to not take yourself too seriously. And the Twitter picture. Oh, Goldfarb.

  25. Tony Says:

    Whoa. Did you fuck this Anna girl in the ass Goldfarb? She is PISSED. Next time at least offer her the reach around.

  26. Anna Says:

    Tony, I am just going to say this ONCE: I AM NOT THIS GUY’S SISTER!

  27. Tony Says:

    So if I ask you to say it twice, will you let me fuck you in the ass? Me and Sean Avery love us some sloppy seconds.

  28. Aaron Goldfarb Says:

    I like Anna. I want to be her James Caan and she can be my Kathy Bates.

  29. daveNYC Says:

    Fantastic. Keep it up.


Leave a Reply

