The Apple Store (Fifth Avenue)

Apple Store

“Well I’ll be a monkey’s uncle, Curt, but I don’t see anything inside this store.   It’s just a giant glass box!”

Explore posts in the same categories: Photos

One Comment on “The Apple Store (Fifth Avenue)”

  1. Wendiwolf Says:

    Ahhhh delight my senses!
    What shiny pretty object will I walk out with from THAT Apple Store?
    I can hardly wait!

    Thank Heavens- and keep WALKING uncle Curt!
    before someone has to explain how to switch the darn thing ON to you!


Leave a Reply

