SuperTourist

supertourist

I first noticed him looking through the chip selection as I bought a coffee at the deli.  Next, I saw him feeding the pigeons as I took a jog through the park.  Finally, yesterday, he ominously sat down across from me on the 1 train.  Yes, I believe this man clad in his ubiquitous outfit of loose red tights underneath tight blue shorts and topped off with a cheap leather jacket is a superhero (SuperTourist) ordered by his midwestern brethren to come to New York City and destroy that motherfucker that posts mocking pictures of other tourists.

Explore posts in the same categories: Photos

Leave a Reply

