Sorry…

I fucking hate when bloggers apologize for a recent paucity of posts, but I’m going to do that right here.

I do apologize, the last two weeks I’ve been insanely busy with other writing and blogging projects and my inveterate dipsomania, but I will have a flurry of tourist stuff in the near future.  The weather is getting warmer, the Burlington Coat factory jackets are being replaced by hooded sweatshirts promoting the state college the tourist didn’t actually go to but nevertheless still roots for, and I will be back out getting pictures and posting pithy captions soon enough.

And, as always, (Robert Stack voice) if you or anyone you know sees tourist tomfoolery, please, don’t approach them, but simply listen to their conversations, take pictures of them, and send those  in to me:

nyctourists@gmail.com

Caio.

Explore posts in the same categories: Misc.

Leave a Reply

